TCU Facilities Contacts

Customer Service Center

 24 Hours call: 817-257-7956

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities & Campus Planning

Facilities Operations

  • Richard Bryan, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities Operations – 817-257-6094 – r.bryan@tcu.edu
  • Rodney Baker, Director Building Maintenance – 817-257-4815 – r.baker@tcu.edu
  • Andy Easley, Manager Mailing Services & Moving Crew – 817-257-6533 – a.easley@tcu.edu
  • Glenn Putnam, Director for Utilities – 817-257-5305 g.a.putnam@tcu.edu
  • Erik Trevino, Director Landscape & Grounds – 817-257-7198 – erik.trevino@tcu.edu
  • Vacant, Manager Facility Services (Custodial)

Facilities Finance and Business Operations

  • Everlyn M. Williams, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities Finance & Business Operations– 817-257-5276 – e.m.williams@tcu.edu
  • Rebekah Atkinson, Director Procurement and Warehouse Operations – 817-257-8309 –r.j.atkinson@tcu.edu
  • Clint Thomas, Director Asset Management & Technical Services – 817-257-7208 – c.g.thomas@tcu.edu
  • Jocelyn Waterman, Director Financial Operations – 817-257-5118 – j.waterman@tcu.edu

Planning, Design and Construction

  • Jason Soileau, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Planning, Design and Construction – 817-257-4104 – j.soileau@tcu.edu
  • Brooke Ruesch, Director Project Management – 817-257-6467 – b.ruesch@tcu.edu
  • Jack Washington – Assistant Director Campus Planning – 817-257-4427 – jack.washington@tcu.edu