Risk Management Departmental Contacts

The Office of Risk Management is physically located in the Secrest–Wible building on the TCU campus.   Our mailing address is Box 297110, Fort Worth, TX  76129.  Our staff includes:


Paul Fox

Director of Insurance and Risk Management

Office: 817-257-7778

Cell: 817-312-1091

Email: p.fox@tcu.edu


Jonathan Brown

Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator

Office: 817-257-7220

Cell: 817-312-1090

Email: j.brown2@tcu.edu


Joanne Lott

Risk Management Specialist

Office: 817-257-7711

Email: j.lott@tcu.edu


Veronica Whatley

Risk Management Program Specialist

Office: 817-257-2533

Email: v.a.whatley@tcu.edu